Welcome to SJC Trichy Alumni USA Chapter


We make your alumni professional network dreams a reality!


We love it when we can provide our members with their dream network.
Let’s show the world what Josephites can do and Let the world see why Josephites are unique.




Not a Member? Here are the choices.


To become a SJC Alumni USA Chapter member, please download the below SJC Alumni application form, fill-in and send it to the Treasurer address along with the passport size picture and fee as mentioned on the form.

Application Form - PDF Version    Application Form - Word Version
   Form filling instructions


To become a member of Josephites Google group, please fill-in the below on-line form.
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1sKelQVNHkIj-hAp0Ez0w5JXuJrd_p_UIc_eOiACyuFI/viewform





In-person Spot-light Meet with Rev. Fr. Principal in USA










Dear Josephites,


We cordially invite you to the event of In-person Spot-light Meet with Rev. Fr. Principal in USA


  • Guest of Honor: Rev. Fr. Dr. M. Arockiasamy Xavier SJ, The Current Principal, SJC, Trichy. India.

  • Date: August 7th (Sunday), 2022

  • Venue: 525 Carmarthen Dr, Exton, PA. 19341.

  • Time: 3.30 pm to 10 pm (including Dinner)

  • All Josephite families are welcome! Please gather in large numbers to meet and greet the current Principal of our college amidst us in-person. Let us make it a memorable event for all of us!!





    2022 SJC ALUMNI USA CHAPTER VIRTUAL REUNION










    Dear Josephites,


    Greetings of the Spring Season!! We cordially invite you for the SJC Alumni USA Chapter Spring Virtual Reunion on April 2nd, 2022 (Saturday) at 11:00 AM EST/10:00 AM CDT/9:00 AM MDT/8:00 AM PDT/8:30 PM IST.


    Overall Agenda:



    • Meet and Greet

    • Keynote address by our Chief Guest Dr. Inigo Irudhayaraj  Ph.D., MLA, an Alumnus of our College living in Trichy, India.

    • Well wishes from the current Senior Management at our Alma-Mater.

    • Cultural programs performed by us. 

    • USA Chapter's New Families introduction


    Please sign-up today to help us to plan better the logistics and to send you the event's login details. As you know, it takes lot of effort to arrange these Reunions for the benefit of all our  Josephites. So please sign-up for our Reunion, participate and strengthen our Josephites network. Thank you!


    Meet you all virtually soon and please stay safe. 


    Sincerely,


    SJC Alumni USA Chapter Board and Organizing Team.





    2021 SJC ALUMNI USA CHAPTER VIRTUAL REUNION (NOV)







    2021 SJC ALUMNI USA CHAPTER VIRTUAL REUNION LIVE ON TAMIL AMERICA TV